Generaldirektion Wasserstraßen und Schifffahrt

Krane

PLZ

OrtNameTelefon / MobilTelefax / E-MailAnerkennung
gültig bis
01239DresdenSteffen Baldauf
DEKRA
0351 2855185
0171 6460864
0351 285526185
steffen.baldauf@dekra.com
28. Februar 2026
09119ChemnitzDipl.-Ing. Florian Hänel
DEKRA
0152 545856050371 3513100
florian.haenel@dekra.com
30. September 2026
12167BerlinDipl.-Ing. Siegfried Kesten0172 7524021siegfriedkesten@outlook.de30. April 2027
12357BerlinUwe Zielinski
Firma K&F
030 66930222
0152 33711647
030 66930223
info@kf-fb.de
30. November 2023
15831Blankenfelde-MahlowRené Neubert
Fa. Wilhelm Banzhaf Krananlagen
033708 902042
0176 10702050
033708 902043
rene.neubert@banzhaf-krane.de
30. Juni 2023
18059RostockDipl.-Ing. Jürgen Klemm0381 4029873
0172 5687700
juergen.klemm@kran-rostock.de31. August 2024
21031HamburgDipl.-Ing. Hans-Peter Rüde040 7385298
0171 4159786
040 7304339
mail@hpruede.de
30. Juni 2024
21483KrüzenBernd Höltig0172 4338507bernd.hoeltig@dettmer-group.com31. Dezember 2026
22765HamburgDipl.-Ing. Holger Bessel
BG Verkehr
040 39801081
0171 9760490
040 3980 2799
holger.bessel@bg-verkehr.de
31. März 2024
23560LübeckHeinz Pontow0171 1414694h.pontow@outlook.de30. Juni 2026
23795Bad SegebergDipl.-Ing. Jürgen Staats04551 8331404551 87374
krane@staats-ing.de
29. Februar 2024
24568KaltenkirchenRüdiger Grote
Firma csn cranesystems nord GmbH
0171 1097194ruediger.grote@cranesystemsnord.de30. April 2024
24576Bad BramstedtDipl.-Ing. Gerd Neumann04192 5852
0172 4582961
04192 201816
neu_bbr@t-online.de
30. Juni 2023
24784WesterrönfeldWolfgang Behfeld04331 83233
0172 4776941
 W-Behfeld@t-online.de31. Januar 2024
25474EllerbekDipl.-Ing. Hermann Steidlinger04101 371789
0160 90648378
04101 37179331. Mai 2024
26725EmdenDipl.-Ing. Theodor Galts04921 26578
0172 2684958
Theodor.galts@gmx.de31. August 2024
26931ElsflethStefan Schultz04404 3733
0151 20169661
schultz-rambau@gmx.de31. Dezember 2026
27749DelmenhorstAndreas Wolf04221 66151
0172 7610178
andreas.wolf@mbs-baumaschinen.de30. September 2024
28779BremenDetlef Köbernik
Firma K + K Systemtechnik GmbH
0421 6900-191
0172 4230561
0421 6900-192
detlef@kk-systemtechnik.de
30. September 2023
30175HannoverThomas Speermann
Leuchtturm Versicherungs-Service GmbH
0511 2809022
0151 22159179
0511 2809050
t.speermann@vsv.de
31. August 2027
32425MindenDipl.-Ing. Jörn-Hermann Kißing0571 40096
0177 1942792
0571 972040931. Juli 2024
34253LohfeldenDipl.-Ing. Rainer Stuckhardt
DEKRA
0561 9519333
0171 3527524
0561 9519520
rainer.stuckhardt@dekra.com
31. Mai 2023
39130MagdeburgB. Eng. Marco Bürger
DEKRA GmbH
0151 16729915marco.buerger@dekra.com31. Januar 2025
41541Dormagen-ZonsDipl.-Ing. Heinz Fleischhauer02133 42106
0172 5652592
02133 44054
hd.fleischhauer@gmx.de
30. April 2024
47441MoersDr. Andreas Kohla
DEKRA
02841 914143
0171 3854462
andreas.kohla@dekra.com31. Juli 2023
48163MünsterB.Sc. Henry Orson Homm
DEKRA
0152 54633369henry-orson.homm@dekra.com31. August 2025
48496HopstenDipl.-Ing. Guido Schröer
DEKRA
0171 8635552guido.schroeer@dekra.com30. Juni 2023
49733HarenDipl.-Ing. Heinz-Hermann Mecklenburg
BG Verkehr
0511 39958960171 97604880511 399585896
heinz-hermann.mecklenburg@bg-verkehr.de
31. März 2024
53518KottenbornDipl.-Ing. Josef Hilberath02691 401 31. Januar 2027
64372Ober-RamstadtDipl.-Ing. Frank Petzold06154 5760783
0172 7224438
06154 5760784
info@ingbuero-rausch.de
31. August 2026
67063LudwigshafenDipl.-Ing. Thomas Bierwagen0621 6946400621 631890
info@lenz-bierwagen.de
30. September 2024
67063LudwigshafenDipl.-Ing. Thorsten Lenz0621 6946400621 631890
info@lenz-bierwagen.de
30. September 2024
68159MannheimDipl.-Ing. Hans-Josef Braun
BG Verkehr
0621 10031
0171 9760493
0621 105039
hans-josef.braun@bg-verkehr.de
31. März 2024
69469WeinheimDipl.-Ing. Peter Scheurich
CAIT GmbH & Co KG
0170 2874931pscheurich@t-online.de31. Oktober 2024
70565StuttgartDipl.-Ing. Timo Stark
DEKRA
0711 78613322
0151 14574305
0711 78613588
timo.stark@dekra.com
28. Februar 2023
91550DinkelsbühlDipl.-Ing. Rainer Zwerschke0172 725000907233 9704990
ingenieurbuero-zwerschke@posteo.de
28. Februar 2023
92331ParsbergDipl.-Ing. Holm Klar09492 7403
0171 2286743
09492 7352
holm.klar@web.de
31. Januar 2024
A-4201Gramastetten (Österreich)Dipl.-Ing. Harald Böhm
Firma ÖSWAG Werft Linz AG
+43 664 2314547harald.bohm@oeswag.at31. Januar 2026

Stand: 25. November 2022